ANNOUNCEMENTS

OFFICE CLOSINGS:

Thursday, February 22, 2018:  McLean office will close at 10:30 A.M.  Manassas office will be open.  DC office will be closed.

Friday, February 23, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

Thursday, March 8, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

Friday, March 9, 2018:  Only DC office will be openMcLean and Manassas offices will be closed.

Monday, March 12, 2018:  Only Manassas office will be open.  DC and McLean offices will be closed.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018:  Only DC office will be openMcLean and Manassas offices will be closed.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018:  McLean office will close at 10:30 A.M.  Manassas office will be open.  DC office will be closed.

Monday, May 28, 2018:  All offices will be closed.

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018:  All offices will be closed.

Monday, July 16, 2018:  Only Manassas office will be open.  DC and McLean offices will be closed.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018:  Only DC office will be openMcLean and Manassas offices will be closed.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

Thursday, July 19, 2018:  Only McLean office will be openDC and Manassas offices will be closed.

Friday, July 20, 2018:  Only DC office will be openMcLean and Manassas offices will be closed.

 

Monday, September 3, 2018:  All offices will be closed.